Kmart Reviews

Show reviews that mention
customer service store customer service manager people money order items item
Filter review
Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Return of a pool that was purchased October 2019 and when we install in March the seam opene

Kmart - Return of a pool that was purchased October 2019 and when we install in March the seam opene
Kmart - Return of a pool that was purchased October 2019 and when we install in March the seam opene
Kmart - Return of a pool that was purchased October 2019 and when we install in March the seam opene
Kmart - Return of a pool that was purchased October 2019 and when we install in March the seam opene
Seam of pool torn and one of the pool plle was missing
View full review
ID
#1954063 Review #1954063 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Wichita, Kansas

Bring it back to Orangeburg,SC

You left please come back! I and many people here do not like Walmart but it is the only thing other than a few other small stores that do not carry much.

User's recommendation: If you are lucky enough to have a Kmart in your area. Support them and shop there!

View full review
ID
#2729219 Review #2729219 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Sharing opinion

Have shopped exclusively online and have had good experiences. Shipping is slower than other options but usually not in much of a hurry to get something. And less than a week is reasonable. My wife and I like their kids clothes for the price so we keep coming back.
View full review
3 comments
#2028502

They should make you employee of the month... Nice try

#2081670
@PissedConsumer2028502

Kid, just because someone has a positive experience does not mean that they work for the company. Unlike you people appreciate thing and are happy with their lives.

#2081671
@PissedConsumer2028502

Also he does have an issue with their shipping. Nice try though claiming he works for the company without proof. If you keep making lies about people your parents will get sued.

View more comments (2)
ID
#2643383 Review #2643383 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Quality products
  • I liked shopping at kmarts it was a fun place to shop at
Preferred solution
No issues to be solved. Want more baby clothes to choose from

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Just sharing opinion

I've shopped exclusively online but have had no issue with this company. Always liked their kids clothes for our kids. Only issue really is shipping, a bit slow compared to what we've been used to elsewhere.
View full review
ID
#2643369 Review #2643369 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cincinnati, Ohio
New Reviewer

Important question

I asked if they support LGBTQ+ and they said GOODBYE. I will not be shopping here again. Homophobic *** Angry
View full review
1 comment
#2044838

Good for them. They do not need immoral people like you.

ID
#2590388 Review #2590388 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tucker, Georgia
New Reviewer
Tried numerous days and hours trying to redeem over $100.00 worth of points. Ends up I owe 22.00 for shipping. I spent hours trying to order health and beauty items I get to the end and it says I can't use my points. Then I go to household products. Order 100.00 same...
View full review
View full review
ID
#2398854 Review #2398854 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Kmart Account
Cons
  • Customer service and their value for customers
  • No customer service
  • Being mislead
Loss
$22
Preferred solution
i bought all kmart items and was charged 22.00 shipping

Refund

The company refused to refund my money and I haven't received the order and, I was told that my order was canceled, this company had caused my account to overdraft I have been without money for almost a month, don't order from this company customer service representatives have no idea what they are doing. Careful when you order from kmart.com.

User's recommendation: Don't order from kmart.com.

View full review
ID
#2392873 Review #2392873 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
New Reviewer

Wanting to get information about my 401 k

Just wanted to find out information on my 401k plan
View full review
ID
#2387246 Review #2387246 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Galveston, Texas
New Reviewer

Wanting to get information about my 401 k

Said the number was not a working number
View full review
ID
#2387242 Review #2387242 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Galveston, Texas
Preferred solution
401k plan

Complaint about Kmart store number 7413 in Saint Croix

Complaint about Kmart store number 7413 in West St. Croix. I have two complaints about the store and would like to actually speak to a person. One of the complaints is quite serious and has consequences on your policy for the hearing impaired. I am thinking about calling a hearing impaired Agency about the way I was treated in this store.
View full review
ID
#2348492 Review #2348492 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
St Croix, Saint Croix Island

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Complaints

As I am a regular shopper at your Nowra store I was very disappointed when I went shopping on Saturday morning to find there was no shopping cart and was told by a staff member that the trolley person did not start till 10.30am so I had to go and get my own from the car park as this is coming up to Christmas time and a very hectic time of the year you would think that there would be shopping trolleys available for your customers Your Carol Streeter
View full review
1 comment
#1966480

How lazy are you that you cannot get your own trolley?

ID
#2308966 Review #2308966 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cashier was nice
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
New Reviewer
Today November 24th 2020 We were visiting the Kmart store in Key West with my family. We were on our family vacation. Because of COVID we are required to wear our mask. I work for you Disney and follow safety guidelines. We never forget our masks. But for some reason...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1966481

Nothing "rude" about what she said. I am sure that you would have to tell a customer/guest the same if they were not wearing a mask when they were going to Disney.

Would you like it if they accused you of being rude just for doing your job? Why not blame your husband for forgetting his mask in the car? Why are you fighting his battles. Obviously he is not much of a man if he cannot fight his own battles.

I hope that you run into a customer for not wearing a mask and some immature woman child or man child accuses you of being rude just for doing your job. At least your husband knew that you were in the wrong and told you to stop. I hope he leaves you and takes your poor daughter with him. I don't see anything rude at all from her.

Yeah I see you were rude and your husband called you out for it.

Maybe your husband needs to grow up and fight his own battles and remember his mask. Maybe you need to be taught a lesson and have and have a customer accuse you of being rude for asking them to wear a mask or leave.

View more comments
ID
#2301835 Review #2301835 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Train on better customer service
New Reviewer

Refund

I cannot find the return slip.. Can you please send it to klopez99@***.net
View full review
ID
#2286410 Review #2286410 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Customer service problem

I paid my water bill and it was never sent to the water company

User's recommendation: Go to target.

View full review
ID
#2273233 Review #2273233 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Good location
Cons
  • Incomplete workerstarget
Loss
$136
Preferred solution
Full refund

Shipping issue

Order was placed on 10/23/20 and was supposed to arrive on 10/30/20. why does Kmart not give tracking number?
View full review
ID
#2258439 Review #2258439 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Amityville, New York

Pocket package is not delivered to the right place

Package was not delivered to me USPS probably delivered to somebody else and its impossible to find out whats the problem. Nobody can help, I will not order online anymore.
View full review
ID
#2254368 Review #2254368 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Brands Related to Kmart

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article